WELCOME GUEST  |  LOG IN
carpetman, hamptons, flooring
27east.com

Exercise Classes

This event requires registration, see below

when:
  • Fri, Dec 06, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 09, 2019 6:00 PM
  • more dates
  • Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 12, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 13, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 16, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 17, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Wed, Dec 18, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 19, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 20, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Mon, Dec 30, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Tue, Dec 31, 2019 6:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 02, 2020 6:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 03, 2020 6:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 06, 2020 6:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 07, 2020 6:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 09, 2020 6:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 10, 2020 6:00 PM
  • Mon, Jan 13, 2020 6:00 PM
  • Tue, Jan 14, 2020 6:00 PM
  • Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 16, 2020 6:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 17, 2020 6:00 PM
where:
Lodge at Squiretown
62 Red Creek Road
Hampton Bays
details:
Fall/Winter Exercise Classes. Morning and Evening sessions, ongoing Monday- Saturday. Something for Everyone! All levels - All ages. Open to residents and non residents.
contact information:
Teresa
tmalone@southamptontownny.gov
(631) 728-8585
registration information:
Registration: Thu, Oct 24, 2019 to Mon, Nov 04, 2019
Phone: 631 728-8585

Registration for all Parks & Recreation programs is currently open and on-going, by mail, in-person, online or by phone with ALL major credit cards at the Parks & Recreation Office located at: 6 Newtown Road, Hampton Bays, NY 11946 Phone (631) 728-8585 Fax (631) 728-8525 Online Registration: www.southamptonrecreation.net